Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 15th, 2011

Added December 20th 2011:
Both of this song already released at December 20th 2011!

  1. 사랑해 L.O.V.E (Saranghae L.O.V.E) – BB.Boys click here for lyrics & translation
  2. 지금 이대로 (Jigeum Idaero | The Way It Is Right Now) by 유해인 (Yoo Hae In) click here for lyrics & translation

=====================================================================

Wow, this drama (I’m A Flower Too) sure have many great song OST for me. Almost all of the song is~

“I want this song on my gadget!!”-

Yeah, that kind of song hahaha…

And actually I started to think that “I’m A Flower Too” a.k.a “Me Too, Flower!” had a better romance than “Flower Boy Ramyun Shop” which for me is getting draggy. It’s almost reach its end (next week will be the end if they didn’t extend it, and I do hope it to be extend!) but there are no good sign. These days it’s not trend to be couple in the end of story, right? When they finally got together but “boom” the end… ukhhh… I want more~ >_<

But still for comedy “Flower Boy Ramyun Shop” is still the best, every episode they got the Hilarious Scene, 최고!! =D

Back to topic, after finally I got “Love is you” on OST part 3, after hearing it for the first time at the ending of the 6th episode. And now another song already stuck on my head from the 8th episode, the motorbike scene and also the song in the end of 11th episode, ah… I want this song so much, but too bad, it haven’t been released yet…

Both of the song, I don’t know what’s the song title or even who the singer …. T_T I just love this song… This is the reff part of the song (I heard at the ending of 11th eps), it’s really cheerful yet very lovely song xD I think everyone will just like this song 😉

Hangeul~
Listen now! 느께~
지금 당장~~~
한발짝 다가가서 one two step and one two step my girl oh my girl~
사랑해L•O•V•E, L•O•V•E my girl~
그대만을 위한 Melody 항상 널 웃게 해줄게
넌 나의 Shining Star  난 네게 Superstar for you~ Oh Oh Oh~

Romanization
Listen now! Neukke!
Jigeum dangjang~
Hanbal jjak dagagaseo one two step and one two step my girl oh my girl~
Saranghae L•O•V•E   L•O•V•E   my girl~
Geudaemaneul wihan Melody~ Hangsang neol utgehaejulkke
Neon naeui Shining Star, nan nege Superstar for you~  Oh Oh Oh

Translation
Listen now! Feel it~
Now immediately~
Take step closer to me, one two step and one two step my girl oh my girl~
I love you L•O•V•E   L•O•V•E   my girl~
The melody just for you~ I will always make you smile
You’re my Shining Star, I’ll be your Superstar for you~ Oh Oh Oh~

Another song which also stuck on my head, hear it on the 9th ep (around minute 50), it’s a easy-listening accoustic song, but too bad, the ost part 4 also didn’t include this song, so it means I have to wait for more… huhuhu I also make the hangeul lyrics from the drama, since all of it already stuck and keep replaying on my head xD~

Hangeul
난 두려워 어떻게 해야 할 지 모르는 내가 미웠어
난 괜찮아 그저 아무일 없는 것처럼 난 웃고 있어
다시 예전처럼 모른척하기에는
너무 늦어버린 걸까 난

지금 이대로 흘러가는 대로 그냥
지루했던 기억은 모두 털어버리고
원하는 대로 하고 싶은 대로 그냥한
번만이라도 떠나고 싶은 걸

Romanization
Nan duryeowo, eotteohkehaeyahalji moreuneun, naega miwosseo
Nan gwaenchanha, geujeo amuil eobneun geon cheoreom, nan utgoisseo
Dashi yejeon cheoreom moreuncheokhagieneun
Neomu neujeobeorin geolkka nan~

Jigeum idaero heulleo ganeun daero geunyang
Jirohaetdeon giogeun modu teoreobeorigo
Wonhaneundaero hagosipeundaero geunyang
Hanbeonmanirado tteona beorigo sipeun geol

Translation
I’m afraid, I hate myself who don’t know what to do
I’m alright, just like nothing happened, I’m laughing
Just like before, pretend know nothing
Is it too late?

The way it is right now, just let it flow away
Throw away all of the tire-some memories
Just like the way I want, just like the way I like to do
For once, I want to runaway

I really hope these songs will be released soon!!!!!! I’ll be wait patiently 😉

Read Full Post »